Three Blink 182 EPs coming to vinyl

News / July 7, 2011

Mightier Than Sword Records, who handled the previous Blink 182 vinyl releases, will be releasing the three EPs that went along with “Take off Your Pants and Jacket.” There is no release date as of yet but the tracklistings are as follows:

‘Green EP’
01. Don’t Tell Me It’s Over
02. When you Fucked Grandpa

‘Yellow EP’
01. What Went Wrong
02. Fuck A Dog

‘Red EP’
01. Time To Break Up
02. Mothers Day

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.