New Arrivals at In Vinyl We Trust, 1/19

For Sale / January 20, 2012

Some more items are now available at In Vinyl We Trust’s webstore. Some of the highlights include Guided By Voices and Matthew Dear. Hit the continue reading button to see all the new additions.

Bonnie Prince Billy – Lie Down in the Night LP $13.99
Bonnie Prince Billy – There Is No God 10″ $10.99
Bonnie Prince Billy – Wolfroy Goes To Town LP $15.99
Matthew Dear – You Put a Smell On Me LP $8.99
Family Portrait – Dark Roast 12″ $15.99
Guided By Voices – Let’s Go To The Factory LP $13.99
Tim Hecker – Dropped Piano LP $10.99
Manatee – Single Payer Class War 7″ (Flexi) $3.99
Neverever – Shake A Baby 12″ $8.99
Rad – This is Rad 7″ $4.99
Frankie Rose – Know Me 7″ $4.99
Ty Segall – Singles 2007-2010 2xLP $18.99
Why? – Eskimo Snow LP $12.99

Tags: , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like