Epitaph posts pre-orders for 'Go'

Preorders / April 16, 2012

The new album from Motion City Soundtrack, entitled “Go,” is now up for pre-order in several different packages over at Epitaph. The record is being offered on both black vinyl and on gray swirl vinyl (limited to 500). You also have the option to add T-shirts and baseball shirts to your order through bundles.

“Go” is scheduled to be released on June 12th. You can see the artwork and tracklisting for the album below. You can also stream their first single, “True Romance,” over at Rolling Stone.

Side: A

  1. Circuits And Wires – 3:07
  2. True Romance – 3:21
  3. Son Of A Gun – 3:20
  4. Timelines – 4:04
  5. Everyone Will Die – 2:46

Side: B

  1. The Coma Kid – 3:30
  2. Boxelder – 3:20
  3. The Worst Is Yet To Come – 3:56
  4. Bad Idea – 3:04
  5. Happy Anniversary – 4:17
  6. Floating Down The River – 3:09

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like