Safe Haven put newest up for pre-order

Preorders / August 21, 2012

Vinyl pre-orders have launched for the upcoming album from Safe Haven, entitled “Chasing The Sun.” The pressing will be handled by Dexile Records (their first release). Only 100 copies will be pressed, with each one hand-numbered and signed by the band. They also come with an immediate digital download.

You can listen to the title track below. The album will be released on August 28th.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like