‘Yo Gabba Gabba!’ tracks pressed on vinyl

Uncategorized / December 29, 2012

The Super Music Friends Show, a collection of tracks created for the popular kids program, Yo Gabba Gabba!, is now on sale exclusively at Urban Outfitters. The album is a 2xLP set, pressed on multicolored vinyl. In the product photo, they have one record on red vinyl and one record on green vinyl, but it’s available in a few different combinations.

You can check out the excellent tracklisting below.

1. All My Friends Are Insects – Weezer (streaming below)
2. Art Is Everywhere – MGMT
3. Fantastic Journey – Cut Copy
4. Say Thank You – Toro Y Moi
5. Out In Nature – Band Of Outsiders
6. It’s OK Try Again – The Shins
7. Dinosaur Party – Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
8. Pancakes & Syrup – Biz Markie
9. Lovely Love My Family – The Roots
10. Spaceship Adventure – The Killers
11. Brush, Brush, Brush – Of Montreal
12. You Can Do It If You Try – Belle & Sebastian
13. I Can Be A Frog – The Flaming Lips
14. Goodbye – Yo Gabba Gabba! Featuing Jack Black

Weezer on Yo Gabba Gabba! from NickPress on Vimeo.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like