RPM to get 10th Anniversary repressing

News / April 2, 2013

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Rise Against’s 2003 album Revolutions Per Minute, Fat Wreck Chords is repressing the album with 10 demo tracks.  The label is dubbing the release RPM10 and it has a release date of May 28th.  The vinyl edition will include the originally recorded album along with expanded packaging.

The demos will only come digitally with the vinyl version of the release. Below is the full tracklisting of the release. We will let you guys know once this goes up for sale.

Track Listing:

1:  Black Masks & Gasoline
2:  Heaven Knows
3:  Dead Ringer
4:  Halfway There
5:  Like the Angel
6:  Voices Off Camera
7:  Blood-Red, White & Blue
8:  Broken English
9:  Last Chance Blueprint
10:  To the Core
11:  Torches
12:  Amber Changing
13:  Black Masks & Gasoline*
14:  Heaven Knows*
15:  Halfway There
16:  Like the Angel*
17:  Voices Off Camera*
18:  Blood-Red, White & Blue*
19:  Broken English*
20:  Last Chance Blueprint*
21:  Torches*
22:  Amber Changing*

Update 4/2/13: The album is now up for pre-order, as it’s available on colored vinyl. The colored vinyl is not limited, like it is with most Fat Wreck releases.

Tags: , , ,

Bill Houck

You might also like