Debut from Bazan’s Overseas up for order

Preorders / April 4, 2013

Overseas — the new group led by David Bazan (Pedro The Lion) and featuring Will Johnson, Matt Kadane and Bubba Kadane — has their debut full length album now up for pre-order. The album has been pressed on standard black vinyl, while being mastered specifically for the format. And as an added bonus, once purchasing the album, you’ll get a full digital download.

The official release date is June 11th. You can see the tracklisting below and you can stream a couple tracks at their order page.

1 Ghost To Be
2 Redback Strike
3 Old Love
5 Lights Are Gonna Fall
6 Here (Wish You Were)
7 The Sound Of Giving Way
8 Down Below
9 Came With The Frame
10 All Your Own

Tags: , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like