Newest from Boysetsfire up for order

Preorders / May 2, 2013

Over at Bridge Nine Records, you can now pre-order the upcoming full length album from Boysetsfire, titled While A Nation Sleeps. The album, which is the group’s first full length effort in more than seven years, is available on translucent purple vinyl (limited to 1,000); on white vinyl (limited to 700); and on black vinyl (limited to 300). The records are being housed in a gatefold jacket and your purchase includes an expanded digital download.

The album will be released on June 11th. You can check out the tracklisting below.


1. Until Nothing Remains
2. Closure
3. Heads Will Roll
4. Phone Call (4 a.m.)
5. Everything Went Black
6. Save Yourself
7. Reason to Believe
8. Far from Over
9. Let It Bleed
10. Never Said
11. Wolves of Babylon
12. Altar of God
13. Prey

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like