Into It. Over It., Johnston teaming up

Preorders / June 25, 2013

As the 12th entry in Daytrotter’s ongoing vinyl series, Into It. Over It. and Daniel Johnston will share a split 12″ record, in which their live sessions will be released. The collaboration, pressed on 180-gram vinyl, is available for pre-order for the next 10 days (July 4th). You can also pick up a membership to Daytrotter and then pick up the record for free.

You can see the tracklisting for the live sessions below.

Daniel Johnston (Side A)
1. Love Wheel
2. Living Life
3. Speeding Motorcycle
4. Rock and Roll / EGA
5. I Had Lost My Mind
6. True Love Will Find You In The End

Into It. Over It. (Side B)
1. No Good Before Noon
2. Where Your Nights Often End
3. Connecticut Steps
4. Bustin’
5. Embracing Facts
6. Nashville, TN
7. The Frames That Used To Greet Me
8. What’s Written On Your Wrist
9. Raw Bar

Tags: , , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like