Departures, Moose Blood combine for 7″

Preorders / September 18, 2013

Through No Sleep Records and FITA Records, you can now pick up a split 7″ record from Departures and Moose Blood. Each band contributes two tracks to the record, while the variants are detailed in full below:

  • Opaque Green — 500
  • Opaque Blue — 300
  • Coke Bottle Clear (No Sleep Subscription) — 200
  • Glass Clear — 300
  • White — 200
  • Gold — 100

The records will ship out on or around November 12th. You can stream “A Song For The Sunset,” a track from Departures’ side, over at Rock Sound.

Tags: , , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like