NOFX to release new 7″ EP

News / October 14, 2013

Fat Wreck Chords has put up the pre-orders for Stoke Extinguisher!, a new 7″ EP from NOFX. The tracklisting includes a brand new title track, along with a B-side from the Tony Sly tribute and some demos and B-sides.

You can see the entire lineup below. The records will be shipped out on or around November 26th.

Track list:
1. Stoke Extinguisher
2: The Shortest Pier
3: I Believe In Goddess (Demo Version)
4: My Stepdad’s a Cop and My Stepmom’s a Domme
5: Wore Out the Soles of My Party Boots (2012 Version)
6: New Year’s Revolution

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like