You Blew It!’s 2010 EP comes to vinyl

Preorders / November 7, 2013

Over at Topshelf Records, you can now pre-order The Past In Present by You Blew It!.  This is the first time the 2010 EP has received the vinyl treatment.  The 12″ pressing features 8 songs along with an etched B-side.  

It is being pressed on cream (limited to 100), translucent red (limited to 150), and translucent blue (limited to 250) and is expected to ship out in mid-December.  Below is the full track listing for the pressing.


1. Hope Its Not A Deposit Bottle
2. Kevin You’re Such A Disease
3. Sneaky Fucking Russian
4. Instrumental
5. Saddle Up Sanantonio
6. LB Jefferies
7. To The Moon
8. Sorry About That


Tags: ,

Bill Houck

You might also like