No Sleep launches 2014 vinyl subscription

Preorders / November 12, 2013

Over at No Sleep Records, you can now sign up for their 2014 Vinyl Subscription, which includes each of the label’s 2014 releases on an exclusive color of vinyl (coffee colored with creamer haze). The subscription releases (does not include reissues or bonus vinyl) also include a special label on the B-side, along with numbered wrapping. Subscriptions are limited to 125 and also include the following extras:

  • Special Subscriber & Friends ONLY 7″ Series featuring Sean Nelson of Harvey Danger, John Nolan of Taking Back Sunday, Matt Pryor of The Get Up Kids, and Geoff Rickly of Thursday (includes a box to hold all of the 7″‘s)
  • Digital Downloads Available The Thursday Before Release Date
  • 10% off Coupon Code (valid 1/1/14-12/31/14; not valid on Pre-orders or Distro Items)
  • 1 Lucky Subscriber will win a Test Press of their choice from the 2014 catalog

Make sure to be on the lookout for what exactly the label has up their sleeve for the coming year!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like