Adventures, Run Forever split on sale

Preorders / January 27, 2014

A new 7″ split containing two tracks each from Pittsburgh-based bands Run Forever and Adventures (featuring members of Code Orange Kids and Lilith) is now up for pre-order at No Sleep. The split will be pressed in several variants, including a version exclusive to No Sleep’s annual subscription service:

  • 20 Test Pressing (Black)
  • 125 Coffee w/ Creamer (2014 Subscription)
  • 300 Blue
  • 300 Transparent Orange
  • 500 Half Red/Half Light Blue

The record will be released on Jan. 28th. You can listen to a track from each band here, courtesy of AltPress.

Update 1/27/14: You can now stream the entire split, below, courtesy of Brooklyn Vegan.

Tags: , , , ,

Trevor Read
Trevor Read is a contributor and occasional reviewer for Modern Vinyl. In addition to collecting other people's music, he writes and performs his own with the alt/indie band DIVORCE. Trevor currently works as an all-purpose everyman at a small indie record label/distributor in Pittsburgh, PA.

You might also like