Gatefold ‘Walking Dead’ up for pre-order

Preorders / February 28, 2014

At Light In The Attic Records and Shop Radio Cast, you can now pre-order the gatefold version of The Walking Dead soundtrack, which follows up the picture disc pressing previously released through Hot Topic. There’s not pressing information given, but it will come in the gatefold jacket, along with a printed inner pocket sleeve and a 18×24″ poster.

We’ll let you know when more information is released. The pressing (which is courtesy of SpaceLab9) will be shipped out on or around April 15th.

1. Jamie N. Commons – Lead Me Home
2. Bear McCreary – Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – You Are the Wilderness
4. Baby Bee – Love Bug
5. Fink – Warm Shadow
6. Of Monsters and Men – Sinking Man
7. Beth & Maggie Greene – The Parting Glass
8. Delta Spirit – Running

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like