Michael Jackson’s ‘Xscape’ up for order

Preorders / April 5, 2014

Xscape, the new collection of 8 previously unreleased tracks from the late Michael Jackson, is now up for vinyl pre-order at Amazon. Songs were produced by Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins, Stargate and Jerome Harmon, among others.

The album will be released on May 13th.

A Place with No Name
Do You Know Where Your Children Are
Slave to the Rhythm
Chicago (She Was Lovin’ Me)
Blue Gangsta
Love Never Felt So Good

Note: Can’t seem to find the title of the 8th song.


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like