Lucero live box-set now up for pre-order

Preorders / June 12, 2014

The 4xLP live box set from Lucero is now available both at the band’s merch store and Amazon. Unless I’m missing something, the cheaper option seems to come from Amazon, as the merch store only has the bigger bundles.

The set will be released on August 12th. You can see the tracklisting below.

A1. I Can Get Us Out Of Here
A2. On My Way Downtown
A3. Nights Like These
A4. Sounds Of The City

B1. I’ll Just Fall
B2. Union Pacific Line
B3. Sweet Little Thing
B4. Slow Dancing

C1. Women & Work
C2. Raising Hell
C3. Texas & Tennessee
C4. Breathless Love

D1. Goodbye Again
D2. Juniper
D3. Tonight Ain’t Gonna Be Good
D4. My Best Girl

E1. Like Lightning
E2. Summer Song
E3. It Gets The Worst At Night
E4. That Much Further West

F1. Mom
F2. The War
F3. All Sewn Up

G1. What Else Would You Have Me Be?
G2. Tears Don’t Matter Much
G3. Drink Till We’re Gone
G4. Rick’s Boogie

H1. Bastard’s Lullaby
H2. It May Be Too Late
H3. A Dangerous Thing
H4. The Last Song
H5. Fistful Of Tears


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like