Gaslight Anthem’s newest up for pre-order

Preorders / August 5, 2014

Update 8/5/14: The album is streaming in full through iTunes.

Get Hurt, the upcoming full length album from The Gaslight Anthem, is now up for pre-order at the band’s merch stores. The 12-track effort (or 15-track deluxe) is available on a few different variants, listed below:

  • Double Picture Disc, includes 15-track deluxe album, gatefold jacket (buy)
  • UK Double Picture Disc (buy)
  • 180-gram black, includes 12-track album (buy)
  • White and red splatter, includes 12-track album (buy) and in bundles (buy)

Get Hurt will be released on August 12th. Check out the album teaser below and the deluxe tracklisting.

LP1 Side A
1 Stay Vicious
2 1,000 Years
3 Get Hurt
4 Stray Paper
5 Helter Skeleton
6 Underneath The Ground

LP1 Side B
1 Rollin’ And Tumblin’
2 Red Violins
3 Selected Poems
4 Ain’t That A Shame
5 Break Your Heart
6 Dark Places

LP2 Side A
1 Sweet Morphine
2 Mama’s Boys

LP2 Side B
1 Halloween



Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like