Kozelek’s ‘Live At Biko’ up for pre-order

Preorders / January 8, 2015

The Live At Biko set from Mark Kozelek is coming to vinyl, with Bull Moose launching pre-orders for the item earlier today. They’ll be closing pre-orders tomorrow, I’d assume because of a high demand, so I’d jump on it quick.

You can see the tracklisting below. The digital version came out last April. It will be released on February 24th.

01 Gustavo
02 I Watched the Film the Song Remains the Same
03 I Love My Dad
04 Dogs
05 Micheline
06 Richard Ramirez Died Today of Natural Causes
07 Alesund
08 Hey You Bastards I’m Still Here
09 Sunshine In Chicago
10 Carissa
11 Caroline
12 Ceiling Gazing
13 Tavoris Cloud
14 Elaine


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like