Ryan Adams releasing ‘Live At Carnegie Hall’ box set

News / March 16, 2015

On March 17th, at 10 a.m. (PST), Ryan Adams will be putting his brand new, Live At Carnegie Hall, vinyl box set on sale.

The item will be on sale, here.

Update 3/17/15: This is now on sale. You can either get the 6xLP box set or 10 select songs from the performance, on 140-gram wax. The set is on 180-gram.

Side One
01.    Gimme Something Good
02.    Oh My Sweet Carolina
03.    Damn, Sam
04.    My Winding Wheel

Side Two
05.    Trouble
06.    Nobody’s Girl
07.    On Broadway
08.    Halloween

Side Three

09.    New York, New York
10.    Please Do Not Let Me Go
11.    Rats In The Wall
12.    Why Do They Leave
13.    Sylvia Plath

Side Four

14.   Crossed-Out Name
15.   This Is Where We Meet In My Mind
16.   If I Am A Stranger
17.   Amy

Side Five

18.   English Girls Approximately
19.   Avenues
20.   Come Pick Me Up
Monday, November 17th, 2014

Side One
01.    Oh My Sweet Carolina
02.    My Winding Wheel
03.    Dirty Rain
04.    My Wrecking Ball

Side Two
05.    New York New York
06.    Friends
07.    Am I Safe

Side Three
08.    Ashes And Fire
09.    Gimme Something Good
10.    Why Do They Leave
11.    Off Broadway
12.    The Hardest Part

Side Four
13.    The Rescue Blues
14.    Lucky Now
15.    Dear Chicago
16.    Desire
17.    How Much Light

Side Five
18.    Firecracker
19.    Kim
20.    Call Me On Your Way Back Home
21.    Black Sheets Of Rain
22.    Come Pick Me Up

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like