Debut from Slow and Steady coming this summer

News / Preorders / April 30, 2015

Slow and Steady, the Jacob Lawter moniker, will release their debut full length album through Broken Circles this summer. The album, titled In Time We Belong, was mastered by Pedro The Lion’s TW Walsh. You can stream “35mm,” a song from the record, below.

The album will be released on August 14th. We’ll update you when vinyl pre-orders launch.

Track Listing:
1. Watching Life Go By
2. 35mm
3. Horizon
4. Out Of Touch
5. Disinterested
6. I’ve Never Left You
7. The Kind Of Warmth That Freezes You To Death
8. Pendulum
9. From This Side Of Time
10. Lost At Sea


Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like