Vinyl Deal: Warped Tour/No Sleep bundle available

For Sale / News / June 19, 2015

Over at SoundSupply, you can now pick up a Warped/No Sleep vinyl bundle, featuring the following releases:

  • Moose Blood — I’ll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time
  • Major League — There’s Nothing Wrong With Me
  • Koji — Fury (7″)
  • Grey Gordon — Forget I Brought It Up
  • Lee Corey Oswald — Regards

You also get 4 digital releases for the $49 purchase.


Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like