New Found Glory’s ‘Ascension’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / July 27, 2015

The new, expanded version of New Found Glory’s Resurrection, subtitled Ascension, is now up for pre-order at Hopeless Records. The double LP pressing on transparent green wax is limited to 1,000 copies and includes die-cut gatefold packaging.

The album is being released on October 9th. Check out the expanded and altered tracklisting below.

Side A:
1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. The Enemy
5. Ready and Willing II

Side B:
1. The Crown
2. One More Round
3. Vicious Love (feat. Hayley Williams)
4. Persistent
5. Stories Of A Different Kind

Side C:
1. Degenerate
2. Angel
3. Stubborn
4. Living Hell
5. On My Own

Side D:
1. Ready and Willing (Acoustic)
2. Persistent (Acoustic)
3. Living Hell (Acoustic)
4. Vicious Love
5. Ready and Willing

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like