The Flatliners’ compilation up for pre-order

News / Preorders / July 29, 2015

The upcoming collection of B-sides and rarities from The Flatliners, titled Division Of Spoils, is now up for pre-order at Fat Wreck. The 2xLP set is available on either colored vinyl or standard black.

The album will be released on August 7th.


1: Lifers *
2: Broken Men *
3: This Guy Reads From a Card
4: Cut Your Teeth
5: This Song Is Like Thunder and Lightning in a Wide Open Field
6: Calutron Girls
7: Wynford Bridge
8: Sleep is for Bitches (Demo) *
9: 407
10: Daggers
11: Christ Punchers
12: Sticky Bastards
13: Run Like Hell
14: Open Hearts and Bloody Grins
15: Hot Trouble *
16: Fangs
17: Fireball
18: Ahead By a Century
19: Cry Cry Cry
20: Southwards
21: Straight American Slave
22: Get Out of My Face
23: Spill Your Guts

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like