Chvrches unveil new LP, now up for pre-order

News / Preorders / August 10, 2015

Chvrches has unveiled their brand new full length album, Every Open Eye, which will be released on September 25th. The first track, titled “Leave The Trace,” is streaming below.

You can grab it on black vinyl, here, on a UK 180-gram or on an indie exclusive of coke bottle clear.

You can check out the tracklisting below:

1. Never Ending Circles
2. Leave A Trace
3. Keep You On My Side
4. Make Them Gold
5. Clearest Blue
6. High Enough To Carry You Over
7. Empty Threat
8. Down Side Of Me
9. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow



Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like