‘Sopranos’ OST getting pressed through ShopRadioCast

News / Preorders / August 27, 2015

The first collection of music from The Sopranos is coming to vinyl courtesy of Shop Radio Cast. The tracklisting includes the likes of Frank Sinatra, Bob Dylan and Bruce Springsteen, among many others, while the pressing is broken down into the following:

  • 180-Gram Translucent Red — 750
  • 180-Gram Red with Black Smoke — 1,250

The pressing will be released on October 20th and the music has been mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray.


A3 – Woke Up This Morning
R.L. Burnside – It’s Bad You Know
Frank Sinatra – It Was A Very Good Year


Bob Dylan – Gotta Serve Somebody
Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul – Inside Of Me
Cream – I Feel Free
Them Featuring Van Morrison – Mystic Eyes


Bruce Springsteen – State Trooper
Bo Diddley – I’m A Man
Elvis Costello & The Attractions – Complicated Shadows
Nick Lowe The Beast – In Me


Los Lobos – Viking
Wyclef Jean – Blood Is Thicker Than Water
Eurythmics – I’ve Tried Everything


Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like