The Frames’ compilation ‘Longitude’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / October 19, 2015

This November, a compilation¬†from The Frames, titled Longitude, is now up for pre-order over at Amazon. This release is meant to celebrate the band’s 25th anniversary, featuring “new recordings of favorites ‘Revelate’ and ‘Fitzcaraldo’ as well as a brand new composition recorded just for this set.”

The release is coming out on November 27th. You can check out the tracklisting below:

1. God Bless Mom
2. Seven Day Mile
3. Happy
4. Revelate
5. Fitzcarraldo
6. Star Star
7. In The Deep Shade
8. Lay Me Down
9. The Cost
10. People Get Ready
11. Ship Caught In The Bay
12. None But I
13. What Happens When The Heart Just Stops
14. Your Face
15. Look Back Now
16. Mighty Sword


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like