‘Judgment Night’ OST getting reissued on vinyl

Black Friday 2015 / News / October 28, 2015

As part of Black Friday 2015, the soundtrack to Judgment Night (1993) is being reissued onto wax. The pressing, which is by Asbestos Records, includes 100 copies on randomly inserted red and black split vinyl and the remainder on just red vinyl. The soundtrack includes collaborations between the hip-hop and rock worlds.

You can see the tracklisting below:

Track List
Helmet & House of Pain – “Just Another Victim”
Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul – “Fallin'”
Living Colour & Run D.M.C – “Me, Myself & My Microphone”
Biohazard & Onyx – “Judgment Night”‘
Ice -T & Slayer  – “Disorder”
Faith No More & Boo-Yaa Tribe – “Another Body Murdered”
Cypress Hill & Sonic Youth – I Love You Mary Jane”
Sir Mix-a-lot & Mudhoney – “Freak Momma”
Del the Funky Homosapien & Dinosaur Jr – “Missing Link”
Fatal & Therapy? – “Come and Die”
Cypress Hill & Pearl Jam – “Real Thing”

Tags: , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like