Sam Smith’s ‘In The Lonely Hour’ gets deluxe pressing

News / Preorders / December 13, 2015

The deluxe edition of Sam Smith’s full length album, In The Lonely Hour, is now up for pre-order on vinyl. The new version is a 2xLP set called Drowning Shadows, featuring, “new music, covers, live performances and collaborations.” You can see the full tracklisting below.

1. Money On My Mind
2. Good Thing
3. Stay With Me
4. Leave Your Lover
5. I m Not The Only One
6. I ve Told You Now
7. Like I Can
8. Life Support
9. Not In That Way
10. Lay Me Down
11. Restart
12. Latch (Acoustic)
13. La La La
14. Make It To Me

Disc: 2

1. Drowning Shadows
2. Love Is A Losing Game
3. Nirvana
4. How Will I Know?
5. Omen (Acoustic) feat. Disclosure
6. Latch feat. Disclosure (Live from Madison Square Garden, New York)
7. Stay With Me feat. Mary J Blige
8. I m Not The Only One feat. A$AP Rocky
9. Lay Me Down feat. John Legend


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like