Weezer releasing their white album, pre-orders up

News / Preorders / January 14, 2016

Weezer has made good on the tease, as they’re set to release their self titled album (and white album) on April 1st. The first 400 vinyl orders get tri-color wax, while the next 4,000 get white vinyl. Act fast for the tri-color.

You can stream new song, “King Of The World,” below.

1 California Kids
2 Wind in Our Sail
3 Thank God for Girls
4 (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
5 Do You Wanna Get High?
6 King of the World
7 Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
8 L.A. Girlz
9 Jacked Up
10 Endless Bummer



Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like