Brian Fallon’s ‘Painkillers’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / January 21, 2016

At his webstore, you can now grab Brian Fallon’s full length album, Painkillers, in a variety of packages. There’s the standard album on black vinyl and a 7″ box-set version of the record with two bonus tracks.

1. A Wonderful Life
2. Painkillers
3. Among Other Foolish Things
4. Smoke
5. Steve McQueen
6. Nobody Wins
7. Rosemary
8. Red Lights
9. Long Drives
10. Honey Magnolia
11. Mojo Hand
12. Open All Night

7″ Bonus Tracks
The Blues, Mary
Digging in the Dirt

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like