Lights releasing acoustic EP

News / Preorders / February 15, 2016

Midnight Machines, the upcoming acoustic EP from Lights, is now up for pre-order on clear vinyl. The tracklisting below is courtesy of the Amazon listing:

1. Up We Go
2. Same Sea
3. Follow You Down
4. Meteorites
5. Don’t Go Home Without Me
6. Running With The Boys
7. Head Cold
8. Muscle Memory

The EP will be released on April 8th.


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like