Amy Klein’s debut solo LP up for pre-order

News / Preorders / May 16, 2016

Amy Klein (formerly Titus Andronicus, Hilly Eye) is releasing a debut solo album through Don Giovanni, titled Fire. There’s a standard vinyl option available.

You can stream “American City” below. The album is being released on June 10th.

01. Fire
02. Twenty-Seven
03. Halfway
04. Yes Men
05. You Are The One
06. Valerie
07. Parallels
08. Someone Else’s Night
09. American City
10. Ocean Grove
11. Runaway

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like