New Variant: Inon Zur — Fallout 4 OST

News / June 13, 2016

A picture disc pressing of the Fallout 4 soundtrack (or at least a portion of it) is now available exclusively through Game Stop. The 8 track collection serves as a condensed version of the 65-track, 6xLP set being sold through Bethesda. Inon Zur composes the music.

The pressing comes courtesy of SpaceLab9.

Side A:

  1. Fallout 4 Main Theme (3:02)
  2. Brightness Calling (4:58)
  3. Rebuild, Renew (6:11)
  4. The Vigilant (3:36)

Side B:

  1. The Last Mariner (5:24)
  2. Liberty Lives (3:18)
  3. Covert Action (3:33)
  4. Science & Secrecy (3:57)

Tags: , ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like