New Pressing: Fall Out Boy — From Under The Cork Tree

News / August 20, 2016

Hot Topic will be carrying a new pressing of Fall Out Boy’s From Under The Cork Tree. The new run, pictured above, is on maroon and gold swirl and features the same tracklisting as previous HT releases (the Black Clouds and Underdogs release). Same plates as well for the pressing.

According to Travis Peacock over at HT, these should be up next week. We’ll keep you updated.

1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued
2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
3. Dance, Dance
4. Sugar We’re Goin’ Down
5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
6. I’ve Got A Dark Alley & A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth
7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8. Sophmore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
9. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
10. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy & All Got Was This Stupid Song About Me
11. Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More “Touch Me”
12. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene & Stop Going)
13. Xo
14. Snitches & Talkers Get Stitches & Walkers
15. Music Of The Misery
16. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon
17. Sugar We’re Goin’ Down (Patrick Stump Remix)
18. Dance, Dance (The Lindbergh Palace Remix)


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like