‘Deadpool Reloaded’ getting vinyl release

News / Preorders / September 8, 2016

Deadpool Reloaded is getting a picture disc release through Milan Records. The additional musical release from the comic book film includes “previously unreleased score cues by Deadpool composer Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL” and the following:

  • “Merc With A Mouth”, Teamheadkick’s follow up to “Deadpool Rap”, along with an EDM dance remix of “Deadpool Rap”
  • remixes by exciting electronic artists like Night Club (Moonbeam City), El Huervo (Hotline Miami) and Kreng (Cooties), as well as an acoustic cover of Deadpool Rap by Brentwood Duo
  • Chicago’s “You’re The Inspiration” and The Chordettes’ “Mr. Sandman”

The expansion is being released on October 21st. I can’t find a photo of the picture disc, but you can see Milan testing out a white copy, here.

Disc: 1
1. Merc with a Mouth
2. Fear the T-Rex
3. Mister Sandman
4. Maximum Effort (Night Club Remix)
5. Twelve Bullets (El Huervo Remix)
6. Deadpool Rap (Brown Pants EDM Mix)

Disc: 2
1. You’re the Inspiration
2. Same Mistakes
3. Because I Want To
4. The Boys Are Back
5. Twelve Bullets (Kreng Remix)
6. Deadpool Rap (Acoustic Version)

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like