Sparrows releasing ‘Let The Silence Stay Where It Was’

News / Preorders / September 13, 2016

The new album from Sparrows, titled Let The Silence Stay Where It Was, is now up for pre-order at New Damage. It’s a 2xLP set, on black vinyl, and you’ll get a poster/download with your order.

The album is being released on October 14th.


  1. Three Four Two Five, Three Four Two Five
  2. The Written Rules Of Choking
  3. Carrying On With A Modern Lifespan
  4. Cave Eater
  5. If We Make It Over The Mountain
  6. Teething
  7. Waking The Red Sky Season
  8. Tinnitus
  9. Our Saviour Left Us For Dead
  10. Fire In The House Of The Lord


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like