New Joan Of Arc album incoming, first in 5 years

News / Preorders / October 7, 2016

The new Joan Of Arc album, titled He’s Got The Whole This Land Is Your Land In His Hands, is now up for pre-order at Joyful Noise Recordings. The pressing is broken down as follows:

  • Split Orange/Clear and Green/Clear 2xLP — 500 (hand numbered, gatefold)
  • 150-Gram Pink (gatefold)
  • Black

The album is being released on January 20th. You can see the tracklisting below:

  1. Smooshed That Cocoon
  2. This Must Be The Placenta
  3. Stranged That Egg Yolk
  4. Full Moon and Rainbo Repair
  5. Cha Cha Cha Chakra
  6. Grange Hex Stream
  7. Two-Toothed Troll
  8. New Wave Hippies
  9. Never Wintersbone You
  10. F is for Fake
  11. Ta-ta Terrordome


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like