Surfer Blood’s ‘Snowdonia’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / November 3, 2016

The new album from Surfer Blood, titled Snowdonia, is now up for pre-order at Joyful Noise Recordings. The pressing info is listed below, including the VIP expanded version:

  • Ice-Blue/Aqua Blue Split with White Splatter — 500
    Also includes exclusive 7″ on highlighter yellow vinyl
  • White
  • Black

The album will be released on Feb. 3. You can see the tracklisting for both discs below.

  1. Matter of Time (3:04)
  2. Frozen (4:00)
  3. Dino Jay (3:51)
  4. Six Flags in F or G (5:23)
  5. Snowdonia (7:46)
  6. Instant Doppelgängers (4:40)
  7. Taking Care of Eddy (3:29)
  8. Carrier Pigeon (5:52)

Bonus 7-inch:

  1. Matter of Time (3:04)
  2. Beloved Apparition [exclusive outtake] (5:10)

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like