Jesca Hoop’s Sub Pop debut up for sale

News / Preorders / November 17, 2016

Memories Are Now, the upcoming full length album from Jesca Hoop, is now up for pre-order at Sub Pop (she previously collaborated with Sam Beam on a Sub Pop LP, but first solo). The “Loser Edition” is on copper vinyl, while copies after are on standard black.

01 “Memories Are Now”
02 “The Lost Sky”
03 “Animal Kingdom Chaotic”
04 “Simon Says”
05 “Cut Connection”
06 “Songs Of Old”
07 “Unsaid”
08 “Pegasi”
09 “The Coming”

The album is being released on Feb. 10.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like