Alexisonfire’s ‘Crisis’ getting deluxe reissue

News / Preorders / November 24, 2016

A deluxe edition reissue of the Alexisonfire 2006 album, Crisis, will be released on Black Friday. The pressing is limited to 1,000 copies, with the 2xLP set on 180-gram clear with white swirl vinyl. You also get a clear with white swirl 7″ record, featuring bonus tracks.

A deluxe bundle will get you the reworked Richey Beckett artwork on a poster.

The copies will be available on Nov. 25 at noon EST.

01. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints
02. This Could Be Anywhere In The World
03. Mailbox Arson
04. Boiled Frogs
05. We Are The Sound
06. You Burn First
07. We Are The End
08. Crisis
09. Keep It On Wax
10. To A Friend
11. Rough Hands

My God Is A Reasonable Man

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like