Early November acoustic collection up for order soon

News / Preorders / December 6, 2016

Fifteen Years, a new acoustic collection from The Early November, is being put out on vinyl and CD through Bad Timing Records. The 2xLP set will be limited to the following variants:

  • Half Deep Red/Half Clear with Deep Red Splatter — 250
  • Half Deep Red/Half Clear — 750
    Note: Both have “Deep Red” second disc and white screenprint on D-side.

Records will go up for sale Dec. 8 at 2 p.m. EST. They’ll then ship out around Jan. 20. Ace Enders engineered, mixed and mastered the record.

Side A:
1. Narrow Mouth
2. Outside
3. Mountain Range In My Living Room
4. Boxing Timelines
5. Tell Me Why
Side B:
6. A Little More Time
7. Decoration
8. Call Off The Bells
9. Frayed In Doubt
10. I Don’t Care
Side C:
11. In Currents
12. Figure It Out
13. Driving South
14. Sunday Drive
15. Ever So Sweet


Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like