NIN starts up anticipated reissue series

News / Preorders / December 16, 2016

NIN, along with a new EP, has announced a series of vinyl reissues. You can see the details on each below:

  • Broken (buy)
    180-Gram Black, Remastered audio, redone artwork. Includes 7″.
  • The Downward Spiral (buy)
    2xLP, 180-Gram Black, Remastered audio, redone artwork.
  • The Fragile (buy)
    3xLP, 180-Gram Black, Remastered from original sources in 2016.
  • The Fragile: Deviations 1 (buy)
    4xLP, “Deconstruction of The Fragile by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross clocking in at 150 minutes.” Instrumentals, alternate versions, over an hour of never-before-heard material from original sessions. 180-Gram Black, remastered audio.

Reissues are also incoming for The Slip, With Teeth and Year Zero.

All three are shipping out sometime in spring of 2017.

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like