New Found Glory’s ‘Makes Me Sick’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / February 16, 2017

Makes Me Sick, the new full length from New Found Glory, is now up for pre-order at their webstore. A white vinyl variant is limited to 1,000 copies, while a yellow wax is available in bundles (500 copies). Urban Outfitters has a “paint-splattered” variant, limited to 1,500 copies.

Vinyl LP Track Listing:
Side A
1. Your Jokes Aren’t Funny
2. Party On Apocalypse
3. Call Me Anti-Social
4. Happy Being Miserable
5. The Sound Of Two Voices

Side B
1. Blurred Vision
2. Say It Don’t Spray It
3. Barbed Wire
4. Short and Sweet
5. The Cheapest Thrill

The album will be released on April 28. You can stream the new track, “Happy Being Miserable,” below.


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like