New Pressings: Dying Fetus

News / Preorders / February 23, 2017

Relapse is reissuing a bunch of Dying Fetus albums. All five will be on black vinyl (limited to 1,200 for each record) and clear with blood splatter (limited to 300 for each record).

  • Reign Supreme
  • Descend Into Depravity
  • War Of Attrition
  • Stop At Nothing
  • Destroy The Opposition

Each will contain bonus tracks, previously not available at vinyl. Each will be released on March 24.

Photo by John Fisk

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like