Oso Oso’s new album coming to vinyl

News / Preorders / March 4, 2017

The Yunahon Mixtape, the new album from Oso Oso, is now up for vinyl pre-order at Seal Mountain Records. The rarest variant, doublemint, limited to 100 copies, is sold out, but you can also grab a baby blue, limited to 250 copies.

The records ship out in mid-t0-late May.

Track Listing

  1. the cool
  2. reindeer games
  3. the walk
  4. the bearer of the truths
  5. get there (when you’re there)
  6. great big beaches
  7. shoes (the sneaker song)
  8. the slope
  9. the secret spot
  10. the plant mouth
  11. out of the blue

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like