Deluxe edition of ‘California’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / March 18, 2017

The deluxe edition of blink-182’s California is up for pre-order. The U.S. webstore has the first 4 variants available, while retail is black:

  • Opaque Green
  • Opaque Pink
  • Translucent Yellow
  • Translucent Blue
  • Metallic Gold
  • Pink/Black (Amazon UK) — 2,000

It’s coming out on May 19.

Vinyl 1 – Side A and B Track List

  • Cynical
  • Bored to Death
  • She’s Out of Her Mind
  • Los Angeles
  • Sober
  • Built This Pool
  • No Future
  • Home is Such a Lonely Place
  • Kings of the Weekend
  • Teenage Satellites
  • Left Alone
  • Rabbit Hole
  • San Diego
  • The Only Thing That Matters
  • California
  • Brohemian Rhapsody

Vinyl 2 – Side A and B Track List

  • Parking Lot
  • Misery
  • Good Old Days
  • Don’t Mean Anything
  • Hey I’m Sorry
  • Last Train Home
  • Wildfire
  • 6/8
  • Long Lost Feeling
  • Bottom of the Ocean
  • Can’t Get You More Pregnant
  • Bored to Death (Acoustic)


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like