John Mayer’s ‘Search For Everything’ up for order

News / Preorders / April 9, 2017

The Search For Everything, which collects the various waves of music John Mayer is releasing this year, is up for pre-order at Amazon. It’s being released in a 2xLP set, with the following tracklisting:

Disc: 1
1. Still Feel Like Your Man
2. Emoji of a Wave
3. Helpless

Disc: 2
1. Love on the Weekend
2. In the Blood
3. Changing

Disc: 3
1. Theme from “The Search for Everything”
2. Moving On and Getting Over
3. Never on the Day You Leave

Disc: 4
1. Rosie
2. Roll it on Home
3. You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me

The pressing will be released on May 26. Listen to waves 1 and 2 below.


Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like