Tweedy’s ‘Together At Last’ up for pre-order

News / Preorders / April 17, 2017

Together At Last, a collection of solo performances from Jeff Tweedy’s extended music catalog, is now up for pre-order¬†on 180-gram vinyl. The songs come from Wilco, as well as Loose Fur and Golden Smog.

The album is being released on June 23.

Disc: 1
1. Via Chicago
2. Laminated Cat
3. Lost Love
4. Muzzle Of Bees
5. Ashes Of American Flags

Disc: 2
1. Dawned On Me
2. In A Future Age
3. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
4. Hummingbird
5. I’m Always In Love
6. Sky Blue Sky

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like