Captain, We’re Sinking’s new LP up for order

News / Preorders / May 9, 2017

The new album from Captain, We’re Sinking, titled The King of No Man, is now up for pre-order at Run For Cover Records. The pressing is detailed below:

  • light Blue — 1,000
  • Light Blue — 700 (no, I have no clue what the difference is between lower and uppercase ha)
  • Yellow — 300

The album is being released on June 23.

1. Trying Year
2. Books
3. Don’t Show Bill
4. Cannonless
5. Smash 2
6. The Future Is Cancelled Pt. II
7. Hunting Trip
8. Water
9. Crow (Little Wounds)
10. Dance of Joy
11. The King of No Man

Tags: ,

Christopher Lantinen
Chris Lantinen is the owner and editor-in-chief of Modern Vinyl. Along with his modest collection of sad sounding records, he collects his share of soundtracks and previously adored indie up-and-comers. Chris is currently a professor of journalism and public relations at Edinboro University in the Erie, Pennsylvania area.

You might also like